Guide de sélection des filets

Les avantages QUED

Guide de sélection

Listé selon la taille mesuré le long de la longueur du filet (ex. 1¼ po. de maille mesurerait 1¼ po. X 1¼ po. carré).

2-175 2-177 2-179 2-180 2-180 NFR 2-181 2-182 2-183
Taille des mailles 89 mm
(3½ po.)
51 mm
(2 po.)
32 mm
(1¼ po.)
45 mm
(1¾ po.)
38 mm
(1½ po.)
45 mm
(1¾ po.)
32 mm
(1⅛ po.)
22 mm
(⅞ po.)
Composition du matériel Sans noeud
Résistant aux flammes
Sans noeud
Résistant aux flammes
Sans noeud
Sans noeud
Sans noeud
Résistant aux flammes
Sans noeud

Sans noeud

Sans noeud

Diamètre du support 3 mm 3,4 mm 2,5 mm 2,5 mm 2,1 mm 3 mm 1 mm 2,2 mm
Force d'arrêt (lbs) 295 lbs 320 lbs 220 lbs 220 lbs 150 lbs 295 lbs 90 lbs 140 lbs
Bordures disponibles Corde Corde ou Vinyle Corde ou Vinyle Corde ou Vinyle Corde ou Vinyle Corde ou Vinyle Corde ou Vinyle Corde ou Vinyle
Couleurs disponibles Noir Naturel Noir Naturel Dura Dip Dura Dip Noir Naturel Dura Dip Dura Dip Dura Dip
lbs/100 pi² 3,3  5 4 3,5 4 4,5 3,5 4

Couleur de Dura Dip: Noir, blanc, bleu, vert, jeune, gris, beige.
La couleur noire est recommandé puisqu'elle offre une résistance supérieure aux rayons ultraviolets. Le modèle de filet ci-dessus représente notre gamme classique. Différente finition de matériaux et d'ouverture sont disponible sur demande.
Un panneau de filet de plus de 2000 pi.ca. est sujet à un rabais additionnel.
Un panneau de filet de moins de 2000 pi.ca. aura une surcharge de 15%.


Nos utilisations recommandés

2-175 2-177 2-179 2-180 2-180 NFR 2-181 2-182 2-183
Architectural Product
Aréna / Hockey Product Product Product
Baseball Product Product
Anti-retour / Cages de frappe Product
Plafond Product Product Product Product
Confinement Product Product Product Product Product Product Product
Golf Product Product
Multi-usage Product Product Product Product Product
Soccer Product Product Product Product Product
Spectateurs Product Product Product Product Product Product Product Product
Tennis Product Product Product

Architectural

Les filets construits pour séparer de grands espaces ou en combinaison avec des matériaux opaques sont une mesure pratique et économique pour diviser de grands espaces et assurer une gestion illimitée de l'espace. Les filets sont flexibles et légers et sont incorporés à un projet de division tout en respectant la lumière naturelle et l'attrait visuel. Les options QUED incluent une correspondance des codes de couleurs, un traitement de résistance au feu, des bandes vinyle et oeillets. Systèmes rétractables ou tirés manuellement, l'expertise et l'engagement de QUED sur la qualité d'un produit qui intègre des diviseurs personnalisés à l'aide de spécifications d'installation pour fournir des composants dignes d'une fonctionnalité qui résistent à des années d'utilisation.

#2-179


Aréna / Hockey

Bien avant que le filet de sécurité de la LNH n'ait été règlementé en 2002, QUED fournissait des filets d'une grandeur personnalisé au aréna et aux espaces municipaux et récréatifs. Au cours des nombreuses années en tant que fournisseur agréé de la LNH, QUED a perfectionné son expertise pour répondre à la demande pour des filets de protection, et adapter les panneaux de filet pour répondre aux différentes contraintes et installations des bâtiments. Le filet noir est le choix qui a fait ses preuves afin de minimiser l'obstruction visuelle et l'absorption de la lumière, en plus d'une gamme de couleurs complète disponible. Les panneaux de compensation de QUED sont fournis avec différentes options de finition et des configurations, de taille illimitées en utilisant une haute tension et une maille résistante stabilisée par un test d'étirement unique et un revêtement Dura Dip pour offrir des performances et une longévité supérieures.

#2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181


Baseball

Le sport du baseball a connu beaucoup de débats sur la réponse de sécurité des spectateurs tout en conservant le sentiment d'intimité entre les fans et les athlètes. Malgré la doctrine de l'hypothèse de risque ou "The Baseball Rule" (où les fans sont tenus responsables de l'attention vigilante sur la pièce), les nouvelles lignes directrices de la MLB sont encouragées à résoudre les problèmes de sécurité en ajoutant un filet de spectateurs. Avec la vitesse des balles et la vitesse de jeu augmentant, la discrétion sur la réaction du spectateur devient moins réalisable et peu pratique. Le filet de protection minimal recommandé derrière la plaque à l'extrémité proche des pirogues ou à n'importe quel siège à moins de 70 pieds de la boîte du batteur a été adoptée par la plupart des équipes de grandes ligues. Le filet de protection offre la solution rentable pour la gestion des risques liés aux blessures pour les spectateurs. Le filet de protection de baseball de QUED avec ou sans nœud est stabilisé aux UV avec le revêtement Dura Dip et la construction à triple croisement pour livrer de hautes performances, une valeur durable avec une obstruction minimale de visionnement.

#2-180 , #2-181


Anti-retour / Cages de frappe

Les filets de protection extra-lourd de QUED sont fournis sous forme de panneaux de précision avec des coutures fondues pour former des structures standard, irrégulières et/ou tridimensionnelles. Des systèmes de levage à manivelle ou à levage motorisé sont disponibles pour s'adapter à toutes les pentes de plafond et aux configurations de cage. Le filet de cage est accroché en place avec des matériaux en nylon durable qui a des propriétés de vie prolongées, un confinement efficace des balles avec des applications multifonctionnelles. Les cales de la marque QUED offrent des performances et de la qualité, et poussent les normes à de nouveaux sommets. Les options comprennent; toile de fond en vinyle, cibles et portes intégrées.

#2-181


Filets de plafond

Les panneaux de filet personnalisés sont fournis en panneaux continus sans contrainte de taille afin de créer une protection uniforme, transparente et discrète pour l'éclairage, les systèmes HVAC et les structures des toit. Une gamme complète de détails de finition s'adapte à tous les aspects structurels pour faciliter l'installation et l'aspect esthétique. Gamme complète de sélection de matériaux, spectre de couleurs et les traitements UV pour répondre à toutes les exigences de qualité et de conception.

#2-179 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181


Confinement

Dans sa forme la plus polyvalente, les filets pour confiner ne connaît aucune limite. Du spectre sportif utilisé comme protection, gestion spatiale ou stockage; en construction pour les débris ou la sécurité; Pour la faune comme retenue; Dans les transports et l'agriculture comme confinement. Flexible mais résistant, imperméable à l'eau, stabilisé aux UV, résistant au feu, polyvalent, économique et esthétiquement agréable, laissez-nous vous guider vers une solution de confinement unique et abordable.

#2-175 , #2-177 , #2-179 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181 , #2-183


Golf

Le filet de golf de QUED se tient debout à l'errance et à la pratique des balles pour des utilisations intérieures et extérieures offrant des propriétés de barrière résistante tout en ayant un impact visuel minimal. Fourni dans des panneaux sans soudure et sans limite de taille pour les fairways, les plages de conduite, les cages de golf et l'utilisation résidentielle. Les caractéristiques incluent un maillage tressé multicouches à haute ténacité avec des propriétés de résistance à l'abrasion stabilisées aux UV avec cycle de vie étendues. Consultez nos modèles disponibles et les options de finition pour des performances optimales.

#2-182 , #2-183


Multi-usage

Netting panels that support multi-disciplinary use in sport and training facilities offering spatial solutions for programming schedules. These QUED brand hybrid net panels are multifunctional and stand up to most sport space demands at minimal costs offering long-term adaptive response to managing varying sport and recreational curriculums. Flexible and resilient netting panels with options of mesh size, weight, color, UV and FR properties and finishing options for retracting and/or storage functions.

#2-179 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181 , #2-183


Soccer

Le filet de soccer intérieur et extérieur utilisé pour les permettre de créer une barrière ou un périmètre conçu pour contenir ou diviser l'espace sportif. Les panneaux de filets QUED sont adaptés à toutes spécifications avec des options de conception illimitées répondant à des exigences uniques. Options d'installation faciles, réglages de fixation, multifilament haute ténacité noués ou pas, UV et/ou stabilisateurs résistant au feu, incluant même certaines fonctionnalités à considérer pour votre projet de compensation de terrain de soccer. Consultez notre équipe QUED pour déterminer la solution de compensation idéale.

#2-175 , #2-177 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181


Spectateurs

Un leader de l'industrie dans l'approvisionnement de filets intérieurs et extérieurs sur mesure pour la sécurité des spectateurs est l'une des distinctions de QUED. Plus de quatre décennies d'essais sur le terrain et de réglages qui ont permis d'élevé la gamme complète de filets de spectateurs pour particulariser QUED comme la meilleure pour les performances, la plus durable et la plus abordable sur le marché aujourd'hui. Attention aux détails et à la qualité à tous les niveaux de développement de produits avec des soins spécifiques pour équilibrer le contrôle effectif du risque de spectateur sans compromettre l'expérience de visionnement. Un produit entièrement intégré avec des détails de finition pour s'adapter à l'installation sur le terrain pour une performance parfaite. Panneaux de filets flexibles et élastiques avec options de maillage, poids, couleur, propriétés UV et résistant au feu et des options de retrait et/ou de fonctions de stockage.

#2-175 , #2-177 , #2-179 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181 , #2-182 , #2-183


Tennis

Intérieur et extérieur et/ou barrière en filet conçue spécialement pour le sport du tennis. Les panneaux de filets de tennis de QUED sont conformes à toutes les configurations des terrains avec une portée illimitée en taille et en options de conception répondant à toutes les exigences uniques. Facile à installer, filet tressé à multifilament de haute ténacité, panneau inférieur de remplacement, ballasts pondérés, retardateur UV et/ou résistant au feu, la stabilisation, la rétractation et/ou le stockage incluent certaines fonctionnalités à considérer. Consultez notre équipe de QUED pour déterminer votre solution de compensation idéale.

#2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181

Netting Product Selection Guide

The QUED brand advantage

Selection Guide

Listed by size measured along a lengh of the net (i.e. 1¼ in. mesh would measure 1¼ in. X 1¼ in. square)

2-175 2-177 2-179 2-180 2-180 NFR 2-181 2-182 2-183
Net Mesh Size 89 mm
(3½ po.)
51 mm
(2 po.)
32 mm
(1¼ po.)
45 mm
(1¾ po.)
38 mm
(1½ po.)
45 mm
(1¾ po.)
32 mm
(1⅛ po.)
22 mm
(⅞ po.)
Material Composition Knotless Nylon
Fire Retardant
Knotless Nylon
Fire Retardant
Knotless Nylon
Knotless Nylon
Knotless Nylon
Fire Retardant
Knotless Nylon

Knotless Nylon

Knotless Nylon

Stand Diameter 3 mm 3,4 mm 2,5 mm 2,5 mm 2,1 mm 3 mm 1 mm 2,2 mm
Break Strengh (lbs) 295 lbs 320 lbs 220 lbs 220 lbs 150 lbs 295 lbs 90 lbs 140 lbs
Available Borders Rope Rope or Vinyl Rope or Vinyl Rope or Vinyl Rope or Vinyl Rope or Vinyl Rope or Vinyl Rope or Vinyl
Available Colors Natural Black Natural Black Dura Dip Dura Dip Natural Black Dura Dip Dura Dip Dura Dip
lbs/100 sq.ft. 3,3  5 4 3,5 4 4,5 3,5 4

Dura Dip colors: Black, White, Blue, Green, Yellow, Grey, Tan.
Black is recommended for its superior resistance to ultra violet rays. The above net models represent our standard line up. Different material finishes and apertures are available upon request.
Net Panels over 2 000 sq.ft. are subject to additionnal discounts.
Net panels less than 200 sq.ft. will have a surcharge of 15%.


Our Recommended Applications

2-175 2-177 2-179 2-180 2-180 NFR 2-181 2-182 2-183
Architectural Product
Arena/Hockey Product Product Product
Baseball Product Product
Backstops/Batting Cages Product
Ceiling Product Product Product Product
Containment Product Product Product Product Product Product Product
Golf Product Product
Multipurpose Product Product Product Product Product
Soccer Product Product Product Product Product
Spectator Product Product Product Product Product Product Product Product
Tennis Product Product Product

Architectural

Netting constructed to create divisions or in combination with opaque materials as windows are a convenient and cost effective measure to partition large spaces to provide unlimited management of space. Flexible and lightweight, netting panels are incorporated into project design to achieve division while respecting natural light and visual appeal. QUED brand options include color code matching, fire retardant treatments, weighted ballasts, vinyl bands and grommets. Suspended retractable systems or manually drawn, the QUED brand expertise and commitment to product quality integrates custom engineered dividers with facility specifics to deliver feature worthy components that stand up to years of use.

#2-179


Arena / Hockey

Long before the NHL safety netting was sanctioned in 2002, QUED brand was supplying custom sized arena netting to municipal and recreation arenas. Over the many years as an approved supplier to the NHL, QUED further honed its expertise in responding to the supply of protective netting, adapting net panels to suit varying building constraints and installations. Black netting is the proven choice in minimizing visual obstruction and light absorption however a full range of colors are available. QUED brand arena netting panels are supplied with various finishing options and unlimited size configurations using high tensile and resilient mesh stabilized through a unique stretch test and Dura Dip coating to deliver superior performance and longevity.

#2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181


Baseball

The sport of baseball has gone through much debate over the response of addressing spectator safety while maintaining the sense of intimacy between fans and the athlete. Despite the assumption of risk doctrine or “The Baseball Rule” (where fans are held accountable for vigilant focus on the play) sport venue owners under new guidelines by the MLB are encouraged to address safety issues with the addition of spectator netting. With ball speeds and speed of play increasing, the discretion on the spectator’s reaction becomes less feasible and impractical. The minimum recommended protective netting from behind home plate to either the near ends of the dugouts or to any seat within 70 feet of the batter’s box has been adopted by most major league teams. Protective netting offers the cost effective solution to injury risk management for spectators. QUED brand baseball protective netting in knotted or knotless is UV stabilized with Dura Dip coating and triple crossover construction to deliver high performance, long lasting value with minimal viewing obstruction.

#2-180 , #2-181


Backstops / Batting Cages

QUED brand extra heavy weight protective netting is supplied as precision fit panels with fused seaming to form standard, irregular and/or three dimensional structures. Manually retracting or motorized hoisting systems are available to accommodate all ceiling slopes and cage configurations. Cage netting that is hung on the square with durable nylon material that has extended life properties, efficient ball containment with multifunctional applications. QUED brand cages bring performance and quality standards to new heights. Options include; Vinyl backdrops, Targets, Integrated doors.

#2-181


Ceiling Netting

Custom net panels supplied in continuous panels with unlimited size constraint to create uniform, seamless and unobtrusive protection for lighting, HVAC systems & roofing structure. Complete range of finishing detail adapts to all structural aspects for ease of installation and aesthetic appearance. Full range of material selection, color spectrum and UV treatments to suit all quality and design requirements.

#2-179 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181


Containment

In its most versatile form, netting as containment solution knows no boundary. From the sport spectrum in use as protection, spatial management or storage; in construction for debris or safety; for wildlife as restraint; in transport and agriculture as containment. Flexible yet resilient, waterproof, UV stabilized, Fire retardant, multipurpose, economical and aesthetically pleasing, let our tem guide you toward a unique and affordable containment solution.

#2-175 , #2-177 , #2-179 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181 , #2-183


Golf

QUED brand golf netting standing up to errant and practise balls for indoor and outdoor applications offers resilient barrier properties with minimal visual impact. Supplied in seamless panels without size limitation for fairways, driving ranges, golf cages and residential use. Features include high tenacity multi strand braid mesh with UV stabilized abrasion resist properties with extended lifecycle properties. Consult our available models and finishing options for optimal performance.

#2-182 , #2-183


Multipurpose

Netting panels that support multi-disciplinary use in sport and training facilities offering spatial solutions for programming schedules. These QUED brand hybrid net panels are multifunctional and stand up to most sport space demands at minimal costs offering long-term adaptive response to managing varying sport and recreational curriculums. Flexible and resilient netting panels with options of mesh size, weight, color, UV and FR properties and finishing options for retracting and/or storage functions.

#2-179 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181 , #2-183


Soccer

Indoor and Outdoor soccer netting as used for barrier or perimeter applications are custom made to contain or divide sport space. QUED brand net panels conform to fit any specification with unlimited design options catering to unique requirements. Easy install options, tethering adjustments, high tenacity multifilament knotted or knotless, UV and/or FR retardant stabilizing include some features to consider for your soccer field netting project. Consult with our QUED brand team to determine the ideal netting solution.

#2-175 , #2-177 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181


Spectator

An industry leader in the supply of indoor and outdoor custom made netting for spectator safety is a QUED brand distinction. Over four decades of field testing and fine-tuning has elevated the complete lineup of spectator netting to distinguish the QUED brand as best performing, longest lasting and most affordable on the market today. Attention to detail and quality at all levels of product development with specific care to balance effective control of spectator risk without compromise to the viewing experience. A fully integrated product with finishing detail to suit field installation for perfect fit performance.  Flexible and resilient netting panels with options of mesh size, weight, color, UV and FR properties and finishing options for retracting and/or storage functions.

#2-175 , #2-177 , #2-179 , #2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181 , #2-182 , #2-183


Tennis

Indoor and outdoor divider and/or barrier netting designed specifically for the sport of tennis. QUED brand tennis net panels conform to fit all court configurations with unlimited range in size and design options catering to all unique requirements. Easy to install, high tenacity multifilament braided netting, replacement bottom panel, weighted ballasts, UV and/or FR retardant stabilizing, retracting and/or storage include some features to consider. Consult with our QUED brand team to determine your ideal netting solution.

#2-180 , #2-180 NFR , #2-181